Crystalmir Corporation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dark rage (waiting for approval)

3 posters

Go down

Dark rage (waiting for approval) Empty Dark rage (waiting for approval)

Post by dark rage Mon Dec 29, 2008 1:36 am

hi im new to the faction and the forum but i saw this area and figured i might as well post this. Very Happy

weight:106lb
Sex:male
race:undead
blood type:O-
class: Arch-lich

description: dark rage was born and raised in the country of Germany at exactly what time is a mystery even to him his fractured mind allows minimal remberence of anything beyond the point when he became a lich.

he does however remember bits and pieces of that, becoming a lich that is he became one in the damned halls of marrkuns library's it was there he opened wide the tome that would grant him lichdom. He began chanting the words in a slow and steady pace and he eventually immersed himself in the rhythm in of the magic the thrumming power of the book was intoxicating, however lichdom has its price it slowly sapped away his life force, however he could not, and would not, stop the process he had worked so hard to achieve slowly his body turned into the crippled corpse, and eventually skeleton it is now, but like all good things worth paying for lichdom hand its rewards.

Orgionally the lich was very limited in the magic he could weild only capable of summoning minor zombies to do his will but as he studied he learned more diffcult powers, after he mastered summoning zombies he learned to summon the souls of the dead to grant him flight which took some getting used to but granted him much faster means of transportation then simply walking.